[Cover Reveal] A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas !!!

Expect a lot of exclamation points.

I have been waiting for this cover ever since I finished A Court of Mist and Fury last year! AND IT’S FINALLY HERE !!!


BOOK DETAILS:

Title: A Court of Wings and Ruin
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Expected Publication: May 2, 2017

SUMMARY:

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places.

In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.

add-to-goodreads-button


AND WITHOUT FURTHER ADO…

THE

GORGEOUS

COVER

FOR

ACOWAR!

!!!

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)

FOR THE LOVE OF CAULDRON AND ALL THINGS MAGICAL, WOULD YOU LOOK AT THAT COVER!

Image result for freaking out gif

Her dress. Her posture. Her dress.The Night Court behind her (probably). Her dress. This might sound biased because it’s the latest installment, but this is the best cover out of the three for me. 90% of it is because of  H E R  D R E S S .

DID YOU KNOW THAT Feyre’s High Lady dress was inspired from Charlie Bowater’s fan art? She’s also going to be a part of making the upcoming ACOTAR coloring book! Here’s her artwork that inspired the cover:

Image result for charlie bowater feyre

Isn’t it gorgeous?!

You can check out more of Charlie’s artworks here.

And lastly, the US and the UK edition:

Only 3 more months before ACOWAR hits the shelves.

Image result for jonah hill excited gif

3 thoughts on “[Cover Reveal] A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas !!!

  1. Oh my goodness…I LOVE IT! I wish time would move faster so I could read it!!
    That fan art is amazing too! I had never seen it before but I think it perfectly depicts the two of them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I KNOW! THE AGONY OF WAITING! >.< Also, I've just seen the fanart weeks ago and I agree! So happy they decided to use it for Feyre's dress on the cover ❤ I CAN'T WAIT TO READ ACOWAR!!!!!!

      Excuse my excessive use of exclamation points. I still cannot contain myself. And this is just the cover we're talking about. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

