So Here’s What I’ve Been Up To This November

November felt so quick tho

This month was definitely full of mysteries (genres of the books I read) and discounts! I also got to meet a really cool and goofy author. 

I read…

The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby

The Stranger Game

4


Cemetery Tours by Jacqueline Smith

Cemetery Tours (Cemetery Tours, #1)

3 12


Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Before I Fall

4 12


I did…

Book Reviews:

Top Ten Tuesdays:

I went to…

new-image-post-size

I got great books with great discounts!

Click here for the full story.

18

I think I just met the goofiest author of them all.

Click here for the full story.


I got…

4

The Hunger Games (by Suzanne Collins) set in hardbound, The Demigod Diaries by Rick Riordan and, Batman: The Dark Knight Returns all from Scholastic’s Warehouse Sale.

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater & Freedom by Jonathan Franzen from a book thrift store.

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee &  The Hound of Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle from my friend Erika.

3

1

Bonus:

I won a Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children hardbound set & Tales of Peculiar from a Bookstagram giveaway! Yay 😍🎉


How was your November? Any book hauls and/or book signings that made your month? Tell me in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

